แปลเพลง Gotta Be You – One Direction


Gotta Be You
ศิลปิน : One Direction
 
[Liam]
 Girl I see it in your eyes you're disappointed
 ที่รัก ผมเห็นในตาของเธอว่าเธอผิดหวังในตัวผม
 'Cause I'm the foolish one that you anointed with your heart
 เพราะผมเป็นคนโง่ที่เธอมอบหัวใจให้
 I tore it apart
 แต่ผมก็ทำลายมันทิ้ง
 And girl what a mess I made upon your innocence
 ที่รัก แย่จริงๆที่ผมทำลายความใสซื่อบริสุทธิ์ของคุณ
 And no woman in the world deserves this
 ไม่มีผู้หญิงคนไหนในโลกสมควรเจอเรื่องแบบนี้
 But here I am, asking you for one more chance
 แต่ผมอยู่นี่แล้ว ผมอยากขอโอกาสอีกสักครั้ง
[Harry]
  Can we fall, one more time?
  เรากลับมารักกันอีกครั้งจะได้ไหม
  Stop the tape and rewind
  กดหยุดเทปและย้อนกลับไปก่อนหน้านี้
  Oh and if you walk away I know I'll fade
  ถ้าเธอเดินจากไปผมคงจางหายไป
  'Cause there is nobody else
  เพราะไม่มีใครอีกแล้ว
  It's gotta be you Only you
  ต้องเป็นเธอ เธอเท่านั้น
  It's got to be you Oh, Only you
  ต้องเป็นเธอ เธอเท่านั้น
[Liam]
  Now girl I hear it in your voice and how it trembles
  ที่รัก ตอนนี้ผมรู้สึกได้ว่าเสียงของเธอสั่น
  When you speak to me I don't resemble who I was
  ตอนที่เธอพูดกับผมว่าผมไม่เหมือนเดิม
  You've almost had enough
  เธอแทบจะทนไม่ไหวแล้ว
  And your actions speak louder than words
  การกระทำของเธอมันชัดเจนกว่าคำพูด
  And you're about to break from all you've heard
  ใจเธอแทบสลายจากสิ่งที่เธอได้ยินมา
  Don't be scared, I ain't going no where
  อย่ากลัวไปเลย ผมจะไม่ไปไหนทั้งนั้น
[Zayn]
  I'll be here, by your side
  ผมจะอยู่ตรงนี้ข้างๆเธอ
  No more fears, no more crying
  ไม่ต้องกลัว ไม่ต้องร้องไห้อีก
  But if you walk away I know I'll fade
  ถ้าเธอเดินจากไปผมคงจางหายไป
  'Cause there is nobody else
  เพราะไม่มีใครอีกแล้ว
[All, Harry leading voice]
  It's gotta be you Only you
  ต้องเป็นเธอ เธอเท่านั้น
  It's got to be you Oh, Only you
  ต้องเป็นเธอ เธอเท่านั้น
[Zayn]
  Oh girl, can we try one more, one more time?
  ที่รัก เรามาพยายามกันอีกครั้งได้ไหม อีกสักครั้ง
  One more, one more, can we try? One more, one more time
  อีกครั้ง เรามาพยายามกันได้ไหม อีกสักครั้ง
  I'll make it better
  ผมจะทำให้มันดีกว่านี้
[All, Zayn leading voice]
  One more, one more, can we try? One more, one more,
  อีกครั้ง เรามาพยายามกันได้ไหม อีกสักครั้ง
  Can we try one more time to make it all better?
  เรามาพยายามกันอีกครั้งให้มันดีขึ้นกว่าเดิมได้ไหม
Cr.meyanee.exteen