แปลเพลง Stop And Stare – One Republic

Stop And Stare
ศิลปิน : One Republic

This town is colder now, I think it's sick of us
 It's time to make our move, I'm shaking off the rust
 I've got my heart set on anywhere but here
 I'm staring down myself, counting up the years
 Steady hands, just take the wheel...
 And every glance is killing me
 Time to make one last appeal... for the life I lead
เมืองนี้เย็นชาขึ้นอีกแล้ว ฉันคิดว่ามันคงเบื่อพวกเรา
 เราจะต้องก้าวเดินไปแล้ว ฉันจะปัดฝุ่นออกซักหน่อย
 ฉันตั้งใจว่าจะไปที่อื่น ที่ไม่ใช่ที่นี่
 แล้วก็มองดูตัวเอง นับจำนวนปีที่ผ่านมา
 มือที่มั่นคง แค่จับพวงมาลัย
 ทุกๆการจ้องมองกำลังฆ่าฉัน
 ถึงเวลานึกย้อนกลับไปครั้งสุดท้ายแล้ว กับชีวิตที่ฉันผ่านมา
Stop and stare
 I think I'm moving but I go nowhere
 Yeah I know that everyone gets scared
 But I've become what I can't be, oh
 Stop and stare
 You start to wonder why you're here not there
 And you'd give anything to get what's fair
 But fair ain't what you really need
 Oh, can you see what I see
หยุดและจ้องมอง
 ฉันคิดว่าฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป แต่ฉันก็ติดอยู่ที่เดิม
 ฉันรู้ว่าทุกคนกลัว
 แต่ฉันกลายเป็นสิ่งที่ฉันเป็นไม่ได้
 หยุดและจ้องมอง
 เธอเริ่มทำว่าทำไมเธออยู่ตรงนี้ ไม่ใช่ที่อื่น
 และเธอยอมทุกๆอย่างเพื่อให้เจอสิ่งที่ดี
 แต่สิ่งที่ดีไม่ใช่สิ่งที่เธอต้องการ
 เห็นสิ่งที่ฉันเห็นมั้ย
They're trying to come back, all my senses push
 Untie the weight bags, I never thought I could...
 Steady feet, don't fail me now
 Gonna run till you can't walk
 Something pulls my focus out
 And I'm standing down...
พวกเขาพยายามจะกลับมา ทุกๆความรู้สึกของฉันมันผลักดันฉันไป
 ปลดกระเป๋าออก ไม่เคยคิดว่าฉันจะทำได้
 เท้าที่มั่นคง อย่าทำให้ฉันผิดหวังนะ
 จะวิ่งต่อไปจนกว่าจะเดินไม่ไหว
 บางอย่างจะดึงความสนใจฉันไปเสมอ
 และฉันจะยืนอยู่ตรงนั้น
Stop and stare
 I think I'm moving but I go nowhere
 Yeah I know that everyone gets scared
 But I've become what I can't be, oh
 Stop and stare
 You start to wonder why you're here not there
 And you'd give anything to get what's fair
 But fair ain't what you really need
 Oh, you don't need
หยุดและจ้องมอง
 ฉันคิดว่าฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป แต่ฉันก็ติดอยู่ที่เดิม
 ฉันรู้ว่าทุกคนกลัว
 แต่ฉันกลายเป็นสิ่งที่ฉันเป็นไม่ได้
 หยุดและจ้องมอง
 เธอเริ่มทำว่าทำไมเธออยู่ตรงนี้ ไม่ใช่ที่อื่น
 และเธอยอมทุกๆอย่างเพื่อให้เจอสิ่งที่ดี
 แต่สิ่งที่ดีไม่ใช่สิ่งที่เธอต้องการ
 เธอไม่ต้องการหรอก
What you need, what you need...
สิ่งที่เธอต้องการ
Stop and stare
 I think I'm moving but I go nowhere
 Yeah I know that everyone gets scared
 But I've become what I can't be
 Oh, do you see what I see...
หยุดและจ้องมอง
 ฉันคิดว่าฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป แต่ฉันก็ติดอยู่ที่เดิม
 ฉันรู้ว่าทุกคนกลัว
 แต่ฉันกลายเป็นสิ่งที่ฉันเป็นไม่ได้
 เห็นสิ่งที่ฉันเห็นมั้ย


Cr.aelitaxtranslate